Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nori Nori. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jordan 4 days ago

Sandy Springs Roll

I've been to this restaurant many times and it always exceeds expectations! Their dishes and sushi are of high quality and top-grade. This one of my family's favorite places to go. There are always so many options, from edamame, fresh fruit, endless sushi options, soup, carefully-portioned desserts, and even Korean BBQ, you name it, they have it! Thank you, Nori Nori, for your quality and service. We can't wait to come back!

Mi 19 days ago

Seaweed Salad

THE SEAWEED SALAD SO YUMMY AND VERY FRESH! I REALLY LIKE THE SPECIAL SAUCE OF SALAD

Crubiano30263 22 days ago

Salmon Tataki in Cilantro Sauce

It's the best dish we have ever tried anywhere . Fresh made. It combines the great taste of the salmon with the perfect amount of cilantro sauce. Can't wait to go back. Best restaurant. Great food and atmosphere!

Dannybeebe 24 days ago

Avocado

my boi Thomas loves ur buffet. he recommends this place to everyone. no matter what, Thomas ALWAYS brings new customers and enjoyment to the establishment. he is also Native American. so he be on that grind shit

Livingaquarium012 about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Crunch Roll

Love nori nori!! Nori nori is my go to for ayce sushi/buffet. Can't wait for it to be opened again.

Lejohnny2017 about 1 month ago

Salmon Skin Roll

10/10 would recommend. I honestly like any of the salmon sushi/sashimi

Jjohnson387 about 1 month ago

Nori Nori Salad

The salad taste refreshing and light.

Timmynguyen611 about 1 month ago

Cheese Dragon Roll

It's really good

Dani711 about 2 months ago

Calamari Salad

Calamari is fresh giving a great taste to the salad. When I go to the restaurant, I usually go back for seconds if it's available.

Brian about 2 months ago

Salmon Tataki in Cilantro Sauce

This salmon is slightly cooked and in this really delicious green cilantro sauce. This is one of my favorite menu items at NoriNori and I always order this. This is a must. If you're one of those people that doesn't like raw fish, this is cooked and makes you feel like you're eating raw fish. Best of both worlds.

Hughesjames1979 2 months ago

Salmon Skin

Best salmon skin I have ever had and its my go to whenever I try a new sushi place. THANKS!!

Justbob49 2 months ago

American Tuna Roll

The freshest sushi I have ever had. The absolute best Japanese Restaurant in America. I traveled from Florida just to eat a Nori Nori

Atlanta0694 2 months ago

Black Mussel Odeng Tang

This dish is very warming and fulfilling at the same time. It is very refreshing, especially once you have it after finishing your meal!

Sokolova88855 2 months ago

Chocolate Mousse

I love Nori Nori,it's my favorite buffet! The quality of food is excellent,and deserts are delicious,especially chocolate mousse.Yammy!

Ronakrajnipatel 2 months ago

California Roll

I come here once a month with a friend or two and have a great time sampling everything. Esp love the California roll

Aestis3 2 months ago

Philadelphia Roll

The philadelphia roll is really good, the cream cheese tastes fresh and not cold / refrigerated like some places make it. I RECOMMEND the philadelphia roll at nori nori HIGHLY!!

Antonette 3 months ago

Sashimi Salad

The best salad. Perfect seasonings. Love it!

Hinoryu777 3 months ago

Spicy Kimchi with Tofu

Love the buffet, well done and priced right! Love the welcome from the staff at exactly 11:45!

Angelapgao 3 months ago

Takoyaki (Octopus) Cake

These are so delicious and flavorful. I love these little balls!

Joy 3 months ago

Chicken Karaage

Most delicious fried chicken I've had. Love the seasoning and spicy kick it has. It's always coming out fresh so you always have it hot. One of the top reasons we go, besides the sushi of course!

Maira 19 days ago

Shrimp Tempura Roll

I really love all of Nori Nori's dishes, specifically their sushi rolls. My favorite and go to was their shrimp tempura roll and then close second would be the dragon roll. Perfectly cooked rice and shrimp! I would eat a 100 if it didn't make me sick!!!

Ronda 21 days ago

Smoked Salmon Crunch Roll

Visited on second day of opening restaurant after COVID restrictions lifted. My first visit. I was starving when I arrived, but left totally satisfied. The sanitation measures were reassuring. Plenty of sanitizer and slip-on plastic gloves. This restaurant is well-known for sushi on buffet, but I promise you, if you don't like sushi, you'll still get your money's worth. Stuffed shrimp, crawfish, bulgogi, pork or shrimp , hibachi. So many items that I didn't even have time to visit every section. Impressive quality, especially the tuna sashimi. I went for a piece of smoked salmon roll 3 different times. The restaurant has seating for large groups and the wait staff was polite and quick. Will definitely visit again.

Ruendyg 22 days ago

Takoyaki (Octopus) Cake

Everything at nori nori is a treat but the takoyaki was my favorite. The sweet potato variation at lunch is also very good too.

Dabel 29 days ago

Dragon Roll

Great place to get sushi! The staff is great and friendly. I really enjoy all the food.

Eeveepony about 1 month ago

Fried Blue Crab in Sesame Sauce

I love all the food at Nori Nori but the fried blue crab in sesame sauce is my favorite! It's the first time I ever saw this dish and I was excited to try it. The flavors meld together perfectly and the taste is a vacation in your mouth!

Yenfengliang about 1 month ago

BBQ Pork Spare Rib

👍

Etsix18 about 1 month ago

American Tuna Roll

Super fresh and delicious!

Iris about 2 months ago

Ikura

Ikura sushi is definitely my favorite at Nori Nori! The use of fish eggs is very generous and well balanced against the amount of rice. Many places use too much rice in sushi in my opinion, but these have always been great. I really enjoy this place, and it's my favorite place to go to satisfy my sushi cravings!

Melisahuynh17 about 2 months ago

Tekka Maki

It was very delicious...I can still remember the faint taste of the salmon and tuna that essentially melted in my mouth. I wasn't a huge fan of sushi because of the fishyness that came along with it. However, after trying this shushi, I knew it was the best of the best. It tasted fresh and fragrant. I love it so much!

Magoncillo1 2 months ago

Seafood Stuffed Mushrooms

So fresh and full of flavor. It literally just melts in your mouth. This is always my first go-to when I go to Nori Nori

Sungalexander77 2 months ago

Mussel

Their fresh mussel sushi was always amazing for me. I can't wait for the buffet to eat the good stuff again!

Leesoncameron 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna

Very good and perfect amount of spicy

Kim 2 months ago

Fresh Sashimi

I love this place! Their fish is high quality and worth every single penny. Great place for a date night once quarantine is lifted

Heui 2 months ago

Fresh Sashimi

The shape of the Sashimi might be unpleasant but don't judge by its cover, they are fresh and tasty.

Danmart57 2 months ago

American Tuna Roll

Since we moved from California, we had been unable to find a Japanese Buffet of similar high-quality. We were overjoyed (and our tummies too!) to discover Nori Nori as good or better than in California.

Jennifermrudbart 2 months ago

Soups

Besides all the delicious sushi and sashimi I love the Udon Soup and my husband loves crab soup! We are never disappointed when coming to dine at Nori Nori!!

Lenis 3 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

The best 🦀!!

Michellearsic88 3 months ago

California Roll

As someone who spends the majority of their money on sushi, I have a pretty good knowledge on it. I dont really like when there is too much cucumber in a california roll. But, the california roll and many other rolls that I tried had the perfect amount of cucumber. I totally recommend

Gracee7319 3 months ago

Corn Crab Cake

The corn crab cakes at Nori Nori are not to be missed! Tender pieces of crab meat and sweet kernels of yellow corn bound together by a moist and delicious breading make this my all time favorite dish! Of course, you can't go wrong with any of the many fabulous options to be found at this restaurant. From the wonderful food to the courteous and attentive staff, Nori Nori is our go to choice for an amazing meal!

Paulsxbox 3 months ago

Spicy Salmon Roll

I love Nori Nori so much and me and my girlfriend go there on special occasions because our favorite food is sushi! We love all the food items they offer, but I especially love all the salmon rolls with a side of spicy mayo. Great food and great scenery and over all great restaurant experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA